Lee Forster | Buzz Around Me
Lee Forster

Lee Forster | Buzz Around Me

Regular price $20.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lee Forster is one of Australia’s most exciting singer / songwriters and performers and his new album, “Buzz Around Me”, shows exactly what this hot new star is made of.

It’s all about fun, cheekiness, drinking, trucks, dogs, trains, utes, dams, girls and even love. I guess the themes are what you’d expect from a young Aussie bloke with a heart of gold who can write a good song and sing.

Recorded at Jadiak Studios – the album sees Forster take full flight and position himself exactly where he wants to be. A stellar line up of Australia’s best musicians add an exciting new dimension to the overall sound – blending today’s country elements, giving Lee Forster a whole new groove and making him one of the most talked about acts right now.


1. Your Buzz Around Me

2. We're Into Vintage Cars

3. Sneakin' Out Behind The Shed

4. Better With You

5. Comes From Good Stock

6. Dust Up

7. Pilbara Slow

8. I'm Growing On You

9. Shelter Of The Storm

10. Black Opal

11. Cleaning My Gun

12. On The Bedroom Floor

13. Missing Chairs

14. Three Rivers Hotel

15. Outback Graves

Share this Product